Meet The Team - Rotorua

Piako Mitsubishi Rotorua

 

Vehicle Sales

NIGEL-491 Dealer Principal

Nigel Rumpler


DDI: 07 921 3642

M: 021 878 281

E: nigel@piakogroup.co.nz 
Selwyn-416-989

Car Sales
Selwyn Rikiti


P: 07 346 0560

M: 021 811671

E: selwyn@piakogroup.co.nz 
alex-233


Sam Photo-243

Car Sales

Alex Curran

P: 07 346 0560
M: 021 823 174

E: alex@piakogroup.co.nz 

 

Business Manager (Finance & Insurance)

Samantha Roguski


P: 07 921 3641

M (021) 711 419
E: samantha@piakogroup.co.nz

Service Centre

Jason-880


rhys-923

After Sales Manager (Service Manager)
Jason Jordan

DDI: 07 921 3644

M: 027 446 0560

E: service.r@piakogroup.co.nz 

 

Service & Parts
Rhys Calcutt


P: 07 346 0560

M: 021 536 764

E: parts.r@piakogroup.co.nz

 
MMNZ Logo 2colour black (1)
Morrinsville
​40 Thames St
Phone: 07 889 7055
Rotorua
254 Fenton Street
Phone: 07 346 0560
Te Aroha
34 Kenrick Street
Phone: 07 884 8186
Matamata
37 Firth Street
Phone: 07 888 8059
MMNZ Logo 2colour black-859