Meet The Team - Rotorua

Piako Mitsubishi Rotorua

 

Vehicle Sales

nigel-781-569 Dealer Principal

Nigel Rumpler


DDI: 07 921 3642

M: 021 878 281

E: nigel@piakogroup.co.nz 



 
Feb 8 002-317-318

Car Sales
Selwyn Rikiti


DDI: 07 921 3641

M: 022 629 3809

E: selwyn@piakogroup.co.nz 

 
Bruce DeVorms-61-265

 

Car Sales

Bruce DeVorms

DDI: 07 921 3640

M: 021 823 174


E: bruce@piakogroup.co.nz 






 

Business Manager (Finance & Insurance)

Samantha Roguski


P: 07 346 0560

M (021) 711 419

E: samantha@piakogroup.co.nz

 









 

Service Centre

IMG 7113 1-772

After Sales Manager (Service Manager)
Jason Jordan

DDI: 07 921 3644

M: 027 446 0560

E: service.r@piakogroup.co.nz 

Parts

Travis Fraser-419 Parts Manager

Travis Fraser

DDI: 07 346 0560
 
M: 021536764


E: parts.r@piakogroup.co.nz 
 

 

MMNZ Logo 2colour black (1)
Morrinsville
​40 Thames St
Phone: 07 889 7055
Rotorua
254 Fenton Street
Phone: 07 346 0560
Te Aroha
34 Kenrick Street
Phone: 07 884 8186
Matamata
37 Firth Street
Phone: 07 888 8059
MMNZ Logo 2colour black-859