Meet The Team - Rotorua

Piako Mitsubishi Rotorua

 

Vehicle Sales

nigel-781-569 Dealer Principal

Nigel Rumpler


DDI: 07 921 3642
M: 021 878 281
E: nigel@piakogroup.co.nz 

 
Feb 8 002-317

Car Sales
Selwyn Rikiti


DDI: 07 921 3641
M: 022 629 3809
E: selwyn@piakogroup.co.nz 
Bruce DeVorms-61-265

Blair-486

Car Sales

Bruce DeVorms

DDI: 07 921 3640
M: 021 823 174

E: bruce@piakogroup.co.nz 


Car Sales

Blair Phelps
 

P: 07 346 0560

M: 021 711 419


E: blair@piakogroup.co.nz


 










 

Service Centre

IMG 7113 1

Jason Jordan

DDI: 07 921 3644
M: 027 446 0560
E: service.r@piakogroup.co.nz 

Parts

002-339 Parts Sales

Alannah Lett

DDI: 07 346 0560 

E: parts.r@piakogroup.co.nz 
 

 

logo ftr
Morrinsville
​40 Thames St
Phone: 07 889 7055
Rotorua
254 Fenton Street
Phone: 07 346 0560
Te Aroha
34 Kenrick Street
Phone: 07 884 8186
Matamata
37 Firth Street
Phone: 07 888 8059
logo mitsubishi